Genuss Film Festival 2015

The first culinary Genuss Film Festival was a pleasure that we were able to enjoy accompanied by rustical food and top chefs. We had exciting talks regarding food that got underlined by profound movies and great recipes. Concerning the field of beauty we were happy to round off the evening to a wonderful experience.

Whether classic or elegant hair interpretations or a balanced make up, together with international players from Austria and Spain we accompanied you safely throughout the evening with a glossy finish, loyal to our motto: Your beauty is our fashion.

We would like to thank Goldwell Education Team / Baar - Erika Peer / Stylist / Innsbruck - Stefan Niedenzu / Visagist  / Palma de Mallorca - Gasian Zinner / Zug / und Phillip Boes / Palma de Mallorca for Photographie.

Your Hairdresser Zug


der.Frisör Zug

By Nils Müller

Poststrasse 13

CH-6300 Zug

Opening times




By appointment

Di - FR



09:00 - 20:00




09:00 - 15:00


Please call us:

+41 41 830 01 26

Genuss Film Festival 2015


Das erste kulinarische Genuss Film Festival war eine Freude, die wir gemeinsam mit einfacher Landküche und Spitzenköchen geniessen durften. Es gab spannende Talks rund um das Thema Essen, die von vielen tiefsinnigen Filmen und tollen Rezepten begleitet wurden. In Punkto Schönheit haben wir diesen Abend zu einem stimmigen Erlebnis abrunden dürfen.


Ob klassische oder eleganten Haarinterpretationen oder einem abgestimmten Make up. Gemeinsam mit internationalen Akteuren aus Österreich und Spanien haben wir sie sicher mit einem glänzendem Finish durch den Abend begleitet. Getreu unserem Motto: Your Beauty is our Fashion.





Wir möchten uns herzlich bei dem Goldwell Education Team / Baar - Erika Peer / Stylist / Innsbruck - Stefan Niedenzu / Visagist  / Palma de Mallorca - Gasian Zinner / Zug / und Phillip Boes / Palma de Mallorca  in Sachen Photographie bedanken.



Ihr Frisör in Zug

News

Sitemap

Impressum



der.Frisör Zug

By Nils Müller GmbH

Poststrasse 13

CH-6300 Zug



Öffnungszeiten

MO

 

 

Nach Vereinbarung

Di - FR

 

 

09:00 - 20:00

SA

 

 

09:00 - 15:00



Termin vereinbaren

Rufen Sie uns an unter:

+41 41 830 01 26


empty